Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Guy Chaney

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Guy Chaney

4.7 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Irvin Delgado

Irvin Delgado

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience was great! They explained everything to me to where I could understand. Offered me water and snacks and made me feel more than just a customer!"
Profile photo of taylor jaquez

taylor jaquez

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicky helped get us a great rate !"
Profile photo of Troy Elias

Troy Elias

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff and service, especially Andrea!"
Profile photo of Micheal Navarro

Micheal Navarro

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Some of the best people to help with me with all my insurance needs & questions!"
Profile photo of Frank Navarro

Frank Navarro

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff is very friendly, and helpful. They have helped me save alot of money by bundling my life, home, and auto insurance together. They are willing to stay late and come in on Saturdays to accommodate me and others."
Profile photo of Nathan Herzer

Nathan Herzer

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saving me on house and truck insurance. Great staff easy to work with"
Profile photo of Jacob Owen

Jacob Owen

May 5, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Peter Kroeker

Peter Kroeker

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good prices and helpful people!"
Profile photo of Margie Loewen

Margie Loewen

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Andrea Duran is the best insurance agent in Texas. She will go above and beyond every single time. I couldn't do this insurance thing without her."
Profile photo of Nicole

Nicole

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with sate farm and Guy Chaney for over 20years. There is no one better"
Profile photo of Frank Kroeker

Frank Kroeker

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are easy to get along with and they are very friendly"
Profile photo of Kenneth Martens

Kenneth Martens

August 4, 2017

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with. Deal a lot with everyone there but if you want a great quote ask for Janus."